This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Honours Gallery 2018

Great Habton CC - Cayley Cup Div 1 Runners Up 2018

Honours 2018

Premier Division Champions

Filey 1sts

Division 1 Champions

Settrington CC

Division 2 Champions

Bridlington 2nds

Division 3 Champions

Snainton CC

Division 4 Play off Winners

Ganton 2nds

Division 4 East Champions

Filey 2nds

Division 4 West Champions

Ganton 2nds

Cayley Cup Premier Division

Sponsored by Phillip Burley & Co

Staxton 1sts

Cayley Cup Division 1

Sponsored by Walker & Co

Sherburn 1sts

Cayley Cup Division 2

Sponsored by Owzat Cricket

Bridlington 2nds

Cayley Cup Division 3

Sponsored by Severfield

Cloughton 2nds

Cayley Cup Division 4

Sponsored by Murray Browns

Brompton 2nds

Home Guard Sunday Cup

Ganton 2nds

Tubbs & Co Spirit of Cricket Award

Thornton Dale CC

Most Improve Ground Award

Scalby CC